Pearson ECS PTA

The Pearson Early Childhood School (ECS) Parent Teacher Association (PTA) is a group of students, parents, teachers and community members working together to make sure every student at Pearson ECS has the opportunity to reach their full potential. Please join us and be involved in enhancing the educational experience of your student and others.

Pearson PTA Community Events
DATEEVENT
June 1 thru September 15 - Mon to Fri at 10:00 am-2:00 pmPlano PTAs’ Summer All Day Play at Main Event in Plano
July 1-August 10Tax Free Sales period for school supplies, spirit shirts, and more (Orders delivered at Meet the Teacher Open House)
August 4, Wednesday at 5 pmPTA sponsored Popsicles in the Park next to Pearson ECS campus
August 10, Tuesday at 8:00-9:00 amMeet the Teacher Open House and Join the PTA
August 11, Wednesday at 8:00 amPearson ECS Cheers and Tears
August 20, Friday at 8:30 amPTA Membership Meeting and Welcome Coffee via Zoom
September 5, Sunday at 11:30 am-9:00 pmPlano PTAs’ Spirit Splash at Hawaiian Falls in The Colony (Private party 6-9 pm)
September 23, Thursday at 5:30-6:30 pmPTA Family Picnic - CANCELLED
October 21, Thursday at 5:00-6:00 pmPTA Membership Meeting and Pumpkin Decorating (Clearview Park next to Pearson ECS)
December 8, WednesdayChipotle Spirit Night
January 12, Wednesday On The Border Spirit Night
January 25, Tuesday at 5:00-6:00 pmPTA Membership Meeting and Program via Zoom
February 2, Wednesday at 11:00 am-9:00 pm Show your Pearson spirit! Wear your Pearson t-shirt.Wendy's Spirit Night (3200 Custer Rd, Plano 75075)
February 16, Wednesday at 11:00 am-9:00 pm Show your Pearson spirit! Wear your Pearson t-shirt.Modern Market Spirit Night (2100 Dallas Pkwy, Ste 126, Plano 75093) Promo Code: GIVEBACK032
March 2, Wednesday at 12:00-8:00 pm Show your Pearson spirit! Wear your Pearson t-shirt.Boston Market Spirit Night (2104 Preston Rd, Plano 75093) Promo Code: FUNDRAISER or mention PEARSON PTA in person
March 15, Tuesday at 5:00-9:00 pm Show your Pearson spirit! Wear your Pearson t-shirt.McAllister's Deli (8245 Preston Rd, Ste 500, Plano 75024) Mention PEARSON PTA when ordering
April 8, Friday at 6:00-7:00 pmCo-Serve sponsored Family Picnic
May 24, Tuesday at 5:00-6:00 pmPTA Membership Meeting
Pearson ECS PTA Board Positions
PresidentCourtney Lamrockpresident.pearsonpta@gmail.com
TreasurerChris Fullertreasurer.pearsonpta@gmail.com
SecretaryLinda Linscottsecretary.pearsonpta@gmail.com
Membership-1st Vice PresidentRobin Fullermembership.pearsonpta@gmail.com
Programs-2nd Vice PresidentRose Alshammatprograms.pearsonpta@gmail.com
Fundraising-3rd Vice PresidentNicole Luvianofundraising.pearsonpta@gmail.com
ParliamentarianOPEN
PrincipalJen Haughjen.haugh@pisd.edu

Volunteer to Help and Become Part of the Pearson Community

Why volunteer?

Find a way to help through the Pearson PTA. To volunteer, contact us today.

Pearson ECS PTA Store